Rachel Tabron
Kristen Larson
Aimy Germain
Chris Sharpe
Teresa Boyer
Seiter Jaguars Logo
Brooms Family

Seiter Education Center

Seiter Education Center is a segregated facility providing services for students moderately or severely impacted by their disability who reside in one of seven districts within Montcalm County and are unable to be successful in a less restrictive environment. Students are placed at Seiter Education Center through the IEP process and collaboration between ISD and school district teams.

 

We Believe

Every moment is a teachable moment, every setting is a teachable setting because student engagement is critical for learning.

 

Seiter Education Center Supervisors & Administrative Assistants

Rachel Tabron, Prinicpal & ASD Program Supervisor
rtabron@maisd.com
616-225-4724
Teresa Boyer, SCI Program Supervisor
tboyer@maisd.com
616-225-4712
Kristen Larson, EI Program Supervisor
klarson@maisd.com
616-225-4826
Chris Sharpe, Building Administrative Assistant
csharpe@maisd.com
616-225-4720
Aimy Germain, Program Administrative Assistant
agermain@maisd.com
616-225-4866
Christy Healy, Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
chealy@maisd.com
616-225-4706
Calendar
Last Month October 2019 Next Month
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

School Hours

Regular Day 8:45-3:20pm
Early Release 8:45-12:40pm

Contact Information

1401 E. Van Deinse St
Greenville, MI 48838
616-225-4720